Recent Complaints

Next page »

Christina Short complain on phone 01458 208 353
Wednesday, April 21 2021 06:10 AM
Automated Amazon call....unauthorised purchase
SCAM
Andrew Marjoribanks complain on phone 01554 789 708
Tuesday, April 20 2021 07:02 AM
Hung up after I answered
may dollar complain on phone 023 8025 4701
Friday, April 16 2021 12:56 PM
someone rang my number ,held the call for 11 seconds and hung up ,,,
who are these jokers ?
this is a complaint
Tarquin complain on phone 01389 382 996
Friday, April 16 2021 06:46 AM
Received three calls from this number today. They don’t leave a message and just hang up. It’s rather annoying, especially as my line is ex-directory.
Wells complain on phone 01538 379 408
Wednesday, April 14 2021 04:14 AM
Scam claiming to be my internet provider
Philip Davies complain on phone 0117 302 7825
Tuesday, April 13 2021 10:21 AM
Called but hung up on me answering
fixit9660 complain on phone 01273 775 364
Sunday, April 11 2021 07:31 AM
Silent Call. Silent Call
Julie complain on phone 020 8989 5236
Friday, April 09 2021 09:49 AM
Amazon prime scam trying to get £600 over the phone
Caroline Robinson complain on phone 01665 713 567
Monday, April 05 2021 05:46 AM
Continuous calls from this number. Don't leave a message.
Boris complain on phone 0333 344 5011
Thursday, April 01 2021 12:19 AM
Constantly harassing
Jason complain on phone 0116 272 9670
Monday, March 29 2021 12:00 PM
Scam calling from Pozitive energy
Bland complain on phone 0121 218 7723
Saturday, March 27 2021 05:26 AM
Said he was from BT open reach and my speeds are too low.
James Williams complain on phone 020 3367 2087
Wednesday, March 24 2021 07:34 PM
Robot call purporting to be Inland Revenue.
Terry Marshall complain on phone 01887 847 446
Wednesday, March 24 2021 09:34 AM
Call was automated suggesting our credit card had been charged 500 pounds 15 minutes ago. My wife hung up.
Derek Clode complain on phone 079 52970327
Monday, March 22 2021 07:36 AM
Scam call stating she was calling re a fault with our Sky broadband. I politely informed her that we do not have Sky broadband. Caller hung up.
Saul complain on phone 020 8415 9621
Tuesday, March 16 2021 05:20 AM
Scam saying they will file criminal charges againt you for tax evasion
Cripps complain on phone 01946 813 202
Monday, March 15 2021 09:54 AM
Answered call but silence so very very annoying
J Sands complain on phone 01869 251 200
Friday, March 12 2021 11:48 AM
Hangs is when you answer.
Calling me- my number is private
Barney Hague-Wright complain on phone 079 7117 6721
Friday, March 12 2021 04:54 AM
Called claiming arrest warrant out for my name due to tax evasion. Obviously fake.
Paul Smith complain on phone 020 8408 8320
Thursday, March 11 2021 05:51 AM
Number issuing fake recorded messages regarding suspension of national insurance number.

Next page »